GRLL Board

UpdatedFriday December 13, 2019 byInfo Officer.

2018 GRLL Board of Directors
Name Position Email
Judd Higgins President president@grll.org
Bryan Woodard VP Administration vp.administration@grll.org
Nat Roe VP Baseball Train and Develop vp.player.development@grll.org
Jocelyn Roe Secretary secretary@grll.org
Brad  Weeks Information Officer info@grll.org
Rachel Woodard Player Agent player.agent@grll.org
Leanna Nighswonger Treasurer treasurer@grll.org
Chris Bush Majors/Intermediate Coordinator majors.coordinator@grll.org
Dan Evans Minors A Coordinator minors.coordinator@grll.org
Russ Stevenson Minors B Coordinator minors.coordinator@grll.org
Kevin Borisch  Umpire Coordinator umpire.coordinator@grll.org
Dan Sullivan Fields - Bombing Range field.coordinator@grll.org
Keith Davis  Fields - Jefferson field.coordinator@grll.org

Thera Rew

Kristina Weikum

Concessions Coordinators

concessions@grll.org

Ronnie Love Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorships@grll.org
Bob Perkes  Safety Officer safety@grll.org