2017 Board and Committee Volunteers

Updated Tuesday March 21, 2017 by Info Officer.

2017 GRLL Board of Directors

   

Name

Position

Contact Info

 

Judd Higgins

President

higgins.jj@pocketinet.com

 

Bryan Woodard

VP Admin

btwoodard@hotmail.com
 

Nat Roe

VP Train & Develop

nathan_r_roe@rl.gov

 

Lynn Chandler

Secretary

lynn.c@c21-tc.com; scroadking@hotmail.com
 

Claude Landes

Information Officer

cwlandes@charter.net
 

Rachel Woodard

Player Agent

rmanolopoulos@hotmail.com  

Leanna Nighswonger

Treasurer

lnighswonger81@yahoo.com
 

Jory Parish

Sponsorship Coordinator

jparish623@gmail.com
 

 

Sponsorships - Banners

 

 

Rob Mackley

Majors Coordinator

waxfluvial@gmail.com
 

Dan Evans

Minors A Coordinator

devans99353@gmail.com
 

Max Melvin

Minors B Coordinator

max.melvin@gmail.com

 

Dave DeRosa

Umpire Coordinator

dcderosa1@frontier.com  

Steve Shupe

Fields – Bombing Range

stevendshupe@msn.com
 

James M.D, Jones

Fields – Jefferson

doctuh2373@yahoo.com
 

Leanna Collins

Concessions Coordinator

collins645@frontier.com

 

Peter Later

Safety Officer

laterdad@hotmail.com

 
       

Committee Chairs and Volunteers

   

Jon Forbes

Equipment Chair

jsf_1@juno.com

509-713-0949

Jocelyn Roe

Uniforms Chair

njroe92@yahoo.com 

509-531-8861

Katie Johnson

2-for-1 Cards Chair

kateje25@yahoo.com

509-521-6008

Traci Repko

Mariner’s Weekend Chair

t.repko@yahoo.com

509-205-9340

Joanie Higgins

Coke Fundraiser Chair

jh_dragonfly67@yahoo.com

509-531-7472

Dave DeRosa

Umpire Scheduling Chair

dave.derosa@rl.gov

 

Bryan Hanna

Sponsorships Committee

bhanna.airkewled@gmail.com

 

VACANT

Opening & Closing Ceremonies Chair

 

 

Glenda Bonotto

Team Photos & Banners

glendabonotto@gmail.com 

509-947-0276