GRLL Board

UpdatedFriday January 15, 2021 byInfo Officer.

2021 GRLL Board of Directors
Name Position Email
Dan Evans President president@grll.org
Bryan Woodard VP Administration vp.administration@grll.org
Nat Roe VP Baseball Train and Develop vp.player.development@grll.org
Jessica Harris Secretary secretary@grll.org
Michael McGary Information Officer info@grll.org
Robert Perkes Player Agent player.agent@grll.org
Brad Weeks Treasurer treasurer@grll.org
Jocelyn Roe Majors/Intermediate Coordinator majors.coordinator@grll.org
Russ Stevenson Minors A Coordinator minors.coordinator@grll.org
Vacant (Unfilled) Minors B Coordinator minors.coordinator@grll.org
Chris Bush Umpire Coordinator umpire.coordinator@grll.org
Vacant (Unfilled) Fields - Bombing Range field.coordinator@grll.org
Vacant (Unfilled) Fields - Jefferson field.coordinator@grll.org

Thera Rew

Kristina Weikum

Concessions Coordinators

concessions@grll.org

Keith Davis Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorships@grll.org
Dan Sullivan Safety Officer safety@grll.org